Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Young Alumni Council Board Directory

Name, Position, E-Mail

Street Address & Phone Number
Robin Corey
rcorey@eagle.lhup.edu
 
Gina Curcio
gcurcio@triweb.com
 
Larry Flint
lflint@falcon.lhup.edu
Andy Gibbons
gibbonsandy@yahoo.com
 
Deana Hill
dhill@cardinal.lhup.edu
 
Amy Mushinsky
aam5@psu.edu
 
Eric Pittsinger
epittsinger@tcps.k12.md.us
 
Kate Shields
kshields@eagle.lhup.edu
 
Valerie Stinger
vstinger@eagle.lhup.edu